Ohio State Navbar


Research Staff


To reach the research team:
Email: Research@osumc.edu
Phone: 614-293-5287

Research Staff  

Clinical Research Managers Clinical Research Coordinators Clinical Research Assistants

Laura Sladoje
Andrea Inman

Will Bloom
Demarcus Williams

Rania Kusibati
Jay Mathias
Jenna Rajcyzk



Cornea/Anterior Segment Glaucoma Neuro-Ophthalmology Retina/Vitroretinal

Clinical Faculty
Thomas Mauger, MD
Andrew Hendershot, MD
Rebecca Kuennen, MD 

Anterior Segment Fellow
Ankit Shah, MD

Research Faculty
Cynthia Roberts, PhD



Clinical Faculty
Paul Weber, MD
Gloria Fleming, MD
Shelly Jain, MD
Andrea Sawchyn, MD
Mark Slabaugh, MD 

Glaucoma Fellow
John Swogger, DO



Clinical Faculty
David Hirsh, MD
Abbe Craven, MD






Clinical Faculty
Alan Letson, MD
Colleen Cebulla, MD, PhD 
Frederick Davidorf, MD 
Matthew Ohr, MD
Michael Wells, MD

Retina Fellows
Bradley Allen, MD
Beatrice Brewington, MD